Senior Administration

The Senior Administration of the University reports to the President and Vice-Chancellor and the Board of Governors.


Dr. Greg Naterer, Vice-President, Academic and Research
Ms. Tara Judson, Vice-President, Administration and Finance (interim)
Ms. Sue Connolly, Vice-President, People and Culture (interim)

Chief Information Officer

Mr. Dana Sanderson, Chief Information Officer

Faculty Deans and University Librarian

Dr. Sharon Myers, Dean, Faculty of Arts (interim)
Dr. Tarek Mady, Dean, Faculty of Business 
Dr. Miles Turnbull, Dean, Faculty of Education
Dr. Marva Sweeney-Nixon, Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies
Ms. Erin Reid, Dean, Faculty of Indigenous Knowledge, Education, Research, and Applied Studies (interim)
Dr. Christina Murray, Dean, Faculty of Nursing
Dr. Nola Etkin, Dean, Faculty of Science 
Dr. Wayne Peters, Dean, Faculty of Sustainable Design Engineering (interim)
Dr. Dr. Dominique Griffon, Dean, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Mr. Donald Moses, University Librarian