Senior Administration

The daily management of the University of Prince Edward Island is delegated by the Board of Governors to the President and Vice-Chancellor and the Senior Administration of the University.

  • Dr. Sharon Myers, Dean, Faculty of Arts (interim)
  • Dr. Tarek Mady, Dean, Faculty of Business 
  • Dr. Debbie MacLellan, Dean, Faculty of Education (interim)
  • Dr. Rabin Bissessur, Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies (interim)
  • Dr. Christina Murray, Dean, Faculty of Nursing (interim)
  • Dr. Nola Etkin, Dean, Faculty of Science 
  • Dr. Wayne Peters, Dean, Faculty of Sustainable Design Engineering (interim)
  • Dr. John VanLeeuwen, Dean, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine (interim)
  • Mr. Donald Moses, University Librarian