Staff

Megan MacLean
Acting Director, Work Integrated Learning and English Language Centre
megmaclean@upei.ca
902-628-4315
Dalton Hall, 212

Kylah Hennessey
Career Counsellor
khennessey@upei.ca
careerservices@upei.ca
902-620-5088
Dalton Hall, 214

Emily Anne Fullerton
Work Integrated Learning Industry and Community Outreach Coordinator
efullerton@upei.ca
902-894-2817
Dalton Hall, 210

Krissi Ewing
Work Integrated Learning Student Advisor
kewing@upei.ca
902-566-0708
Dalton Hall, 210

Shannon Snow
Work Integrated Learning Faculty Liaison
smsnow@upei.ca
902-628-4304
Dalton Hall, 216

Karen Trivers
Co-operative Education, Job Development Coordinator
ktrivers@upei.ca
co-op@upei.ca
902-566-0794
Dalton Hall, 315

Kendra Mellish
Co-operative Education, Student Coordinator
kmellish@upei.ca
co-op@upei.ca
902-628-4397
Dalton Hall, 213

Jenna Gaudet
Administrative Assistant
jengaudet@upei.ca
experientialed@upei.ca
902-566-0336
Dalton Hall, 209