Student Affairs Staff

Treena Smith BA, CYC, MEd
Director
trlsmith@upei.ca
(902) 566-0674
Dalton Hall, 508

Michelle Lanigan-McCormick
Administrative Assistant
studentserv@upei.ca
(902) 566-0488
Dalton Hall, 514

Margaret McPike
Administrative Assistant
mmcpike@upei.ca
(902) 894-2823
Dalton Hall, 514

Anne Bartlett BA, BEd, MEd
Coordinator, PAS
ambartlett@upei.ca
(902) 894-2835
Dalton Hall, 512

Karen Morse BBA, LLB, BEd
Facilitator, Pathways to Academic Success
kmorse@upei.ca
(902) 566-0791
Dalton Hall, 510

James Reddin MEd, CCC
Counsellor
jareddin@upei.ca 
(902) 566-6067 
Dalton Hall, 507

Heidi MacDonald MEd, CCC
Counsellor 
hemacdonald@upei.ca 
(902) 566-0738 
Dalton Hall, 503

Ellen Whitrow MEd, CCC
Counsellor
ewhitrow@upei.ca 
(902) 894-2832 
Dalton Hall, 505

Marion Clorey MEd, CCC
Counsellor
mclorey@upei.ca 
(902) 566-0951 
Dalton Hall, 501

Keith Lawlor
Co-ordinator, Gateway Program
kjlawlor@upei.ca 
(902) 566-6001 
Dalton Hall, 518

Sherri Russell BA
Coordinator, Mawi'omi Student Centre 
serussell@upei.ca 
(902) 620-5125 
Dalton Hall, 517

Jarmo Puiras BA (Hons), BEd, MA
Writing Centre Co-ordinator
jjpuiras@upei.ca 
(902) 628-4320 
Dalton Hall, 520

Sister Susan Kidd CND
Campus Minister
sukidd@upei.ca 
(902) 894-2876  

Nicole Wadden Garland BSc (Hons), BEd, MPEd
Accessibility Services Coordinator 
nwadden@upei.ca 
(902) 628-4364 
Dalton Hall, 114

Lori Silvaggio Cummings BSc, BEd
Adaptive Technologist
lcummings@upei.ca 
(902) 894-2825 
Dalton Hall, 112

Jaclyn Borden BA, BEd,
SIE Learning Strategist 
jborden@upei.ca 
(902) 566-0468 
Dalton Hall, 113 A

Amanda Cole BA, MEd
Accessibility Support Facilitator
accessibility@upei.ca
Robertson Library, 304

Zak Court
Exam Support Facilitator
accessibility@upei.ca
902-566-0668
Dalton Hall, 111

Molly Schermerhorn
Accessibility Services Student Assistant, Student Mentor 
Dalton Hall, 111

Noëlle Gaiess
Student Diversity Office Co-ordinator
sdo@upei.ca

Elmira Maghimi
Student Diversity Office Co-ordinator
sdo@upei.ca

Tutor Bank
tutorbank@upei.ca

NSO Coordinator
nso@upei.ca