Faculty Members - Music

Email:
ksimon@upei.ca
Position:
Chair, Music
Professor
Department:
Music
Phone:
902-566-0702
Building:
Steel Building 201
Island Scholar:
Email:
sshinbouey@upei.ca
Position:
Associate Professor
Department:
Music
Phone:
902-566-0332
Building:
Steel Building 213
Island Scholar:
Name:
Email:
azinck@upei.ca
Position:
Associate Professor
Department:
Music
Phone:
902-566-0618
Building:
Steel Building 210
Island Scholar:
Email:
dsorensen@upei.ca
Position:
Assistant Professor
Department:
Music
Phone:
902-566-0571
Building:
Steel Building 217
Island Scholar:
Email:
mvoneccher@upei.ca
Position:
Assistant Professor
Department:
Music
Phone:
902-620-5171
Building:
Steel Building 205
Island Scholar:
Email:
dshephard@upei.ca
Position:
Lecturer
Department:
Music
Phone:
902-566-0333
Building:
Steel Building 214
Island Scholar:
Name:
Stephen Bouey
Email:
sbouey@upei.ca
Position:
Sessional Instructor
Department:
Music
Island Scholar:
Name:
Richard Covey
Email:
rcovey@upei.ca
Position:
Sessional Instructor
Department:
Music
Island Scholar:
Name:
Jim Dickson
Email:
jdickson@upei.ca
Position:
Sessional Instructor
Department:
Music
Island Scholar:
Name:
Louis Garson
Email:
lgarson@upei.ca
Position:
Sessional Instructor
Department:
Music
Island Scholar:
Name:
Sean Kemp
Email:
sfkemp@upei.ca
Position:
Sessional Instructor
Department:
Music
Island Scholar:
Name:
Margot Rejskind
Email:
mrejskind@upei.ca
Position:
Sessional Instructor
Department:
Music
Island Scholar:
Name:
Morgan Saulnier
Email:
msaulnier@upei.ca
Position:
Sessional Instructor
Department:
Music
Island Scholar:
Name:
Nicole Strum
Email:
nstrum@upei.ca
Position:
Sessional Instructor
Department:
Music
Island Scholar:
Name:
Natalie Williams Calhoun
Email:
nwilliamscalhoun@upei.ca
Position:
Sessional Instructor
Department:
Music
Island Scholar:
Name:
Frances Gray
Email:
fgray@upei.ca
Position:
Professor Emerita
Department:
Music
Island Scholar: