The academic year runs from September – August and includes three semesters: one begins in September ("fall" or "first" semester), one begins in January ("winter" or "second" semester) and one runs from May – August (summer semester). 

Timetables are developed for each semester to outline course sections being offered for that particular semester. Timetables are continuously updated leading up to the beginning of each semester.

Visit our Course Catalogue and Timetable page to learn more about available courses, course search, and registration for current students.