International Student Office

The International Student Office, located on the fourth (4th) floor of Dalton Hall, provides a variety of services for our international students.

Our office can help with:

  • Cultural and social activities for international students
  • Assistance with study permits for UPEI students
  • Support for international students transitioning to UPEI
  • Assistance and guidance for international students at UPEI throughout their degree
  • Buddy program for international students
  • Immigration services for current international students

Call 902-566-0576 to book an appointment between 9:00 am and 4:00 pm. You can also email us at irostu@upei.ca.


International Office Staff

Jerry Wang
Director of Recruitment and Advisement

zhwang@upei.ca
902-894-2801
WeChat (微信): JerrywangUPEI
Skype: Jerrywang7002
Dalton Hall, 408

Sarah Roach
Acting Manager, Domestic Recruitment

sroach@upei.ca
902-628-4352
Dalton Hall, 415

Rebecca Dawson
Recruiter and First-year Adviser

rjdawson@upei.ca 
(902) 566-081
Dalton Hall, 413

Bassel Malke
Recruiter and First-year Adviser

bmalke@upei.ca
(902) 566-0574
Dalton Hall, 404

Richelle Greathouse
International Student Adviser

rgreathouse@upei.ca
(902) 566-0443
Dalton Hall, 423

Freya Qi
Recruiter and First Year Adviser

rqi@upei.ca
902-566-0556
Dalton Hall, 412

Nouhad Mourad
International Student Adviser and Incoming Exchange Student Coordinator

nmourad@upei.ca
902-566-6092
Dalton Hall, 421

Catherine Allin
International Student Support

caallin@upei.ca
902-894-2880
Dalton Hall, 409

Belinda Johnson
International Student Support

bjohnson@upei.ca
902-620-5251
Dalton Hall, 412

Lyndsey Paynter
Administrative Support, Recruitment and First-year Advisement 

apply@upei.ca
902-628-4353
1-800-606-8734
Dalton Hall, 414


Meet our domestic and international student advisers