Faculty Members - Biology

biology biology faculty biology professors biology instructors Robert Hurta Christian R. Lacroix Pedro Quijon Marva Sweeney-Nixon Michael van den Heuvel H. Carolyn Peach Brown Adam Fenech Lawrence R. Hale Marina Silva-Opps Kevin Teather Nino Antadze Joel Ross Stevan Springer
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Email:
lacroix@upei.ca
Position:
Chair, Biology
Professor
Department:
Biology
Phone:
902-620-5231
Building:
Duffy Science Centre 442
Island Scholar:
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Email:
rhurta@upei.ca
Position:
Professor
Department:
Biology
Phone:
902-566-0476
Building:
Duffy Science Centre 436
Island Scholar:
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Email:
pquijon@upei.ca
Position:
Professor
Department:
Biology
Phone:
902-566-6059
Building:
Duffy Science Centre 431
Island Scholar:
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Position:
Professor
Department:
Biology
Island Scholar:
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Email:
mheuvel@upei.ca
Position:
Professor
Department:
Biology
Phone:
902-566-6072
Building:
Duffy Science Centre 403A
Island Scholar:
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Email:
sugray@upei.ca
Position:
Associate Professor
Department:
Biology
Phone:
902-620-5430
Building:
Duffy Science Centre 434
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Email:
lhale@upei.ca
Position:
Associate Professor
Department:
Biology
Phone:
902-566-0551
Building:
Duffy Science Centre 428
Island Scholar:
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Name:
Email:
pjross@upei.ca
Position:
Associate Professor
Department:
Biology
Phone:
902-566-6009
Building:
Duffy Science Centre 438
Island Scholar:
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Email:
msilva@upei.ca
Position:
Associate Professor
Department:
Biology
Phone:
902-566-0602
Building:
Duffy Science Centre 441
Island Scholar:
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Email:
sspringer@upei.ca
Position:
Associate Professor
Department:
Biology
Phone:
902-566-0380
Building:
Duffy Science Centre 432
Island Scholar:
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Email:
erladouceur@upei.ca
Position:
Assistant Professor
Department:
Biology
Phone:
902-620-5455
Building:
Duffy Science Centre 435
Island Scholar:
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Name:
Email:
jpmurphy@upei.ca
Position:
Assistant Professor
Department:
Biology
Phone:
902-566-6040
Building:
Duffy Science Centre 427
Island Scholar:
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Name:
Email:
dseib@upei.ca
Position:
Assistant Professor
Department:
Biology
Phone:
902-620-5369
Building:
Duffy Science Centre 429
Island Scholar:
Island Scholar Profile Picture
Name:
Donna Joyce Giberson
Email:
giberson@upei.ca
Position:
Professor Emerita
Department:
Biology
Island Scholar: