Events Calendar

Find events occurring between two dates by choosing a “Start date” and an “End date”

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Friday, January 4, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Contact UPEI