Research Notices

Tue, 2017-08-01 11:28
PIHCI Letter of Intent Deadline: August 11, 2017 CIHR Letter of Intent Deadline: September 26...
Fri, 2017-07-28 10:22
The SSHRC Insight Grant application materials are now available on the SSHRC website.  Please see...
Mon, 2017-07-17 09:28
Take advantage of the following great opportunities from the Natural Sciences and Engineering...
Wed, 2017-07-12 10:59
UPEI signature deadline for Project Grant applications:   Submit penultimate copy of proposal...
Thu, 2017-07-06 10:29
The Coastal Restoration Fund will be accepting Expressions of Interest for projects starting this...
Fri, 2017-06-23 15:35
Through the Institute Community Support (ICS) Program, the CIHR Institutes and Initiatives are...
Mon, 2017-06-19 14:21
I am pleased to invite you to consult SSHRC's website for new information regarding SSHRC's Talent...
Fri, 2017-06-16 14:53
Please see attached call for the Fall 2017 Vanier Canada Graduate Scholarships competition. The...
Tue, 2017-06-13 08:48
Stars in Global Health: Round 9 Stars in Reproductive, Maternal, Newborn and Child Health  Grand...
Mon, 2017-06-05 09:46
I am pleased to announce the launch of the Coastal Restoration Fund (CRF) and its first call for...
Contact UPEI