Education News and Updates

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
In this Community Report we are proud to share our activities and achievements, and we invite you...
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
The Faculty of Education hosted an awards ceremony for the Bachelor of Education Entrance Award...
Monday, October 5, 2015
The UPEI Faculty of Education is committed to continue to develop a culture of research that...
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
The University of Prince Edward Island is making changes to its Bachelor of Education program. “The...
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Faculty of Education associate professor Dr. Ron MacDonald, along with high school science teachers...
Monday, June 17, 2013
The second Nunavut Master of Education Convocation takes place in Iqaluit on Saturday, June 1, 2013...
Monday, May 6, 2013
The following was distributed by Canadian Parents for French PEI: Canadian Parents for French PEI,...
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
The Faculty of Education would like to congratulate Carolyn Francis on receiving the Caring...
Monday, April 29, 2013
The Education Learning Commons will be open Monday to Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm from now until June...
Thursday, April 18, 2013
New Fall Cohort: Master of Education focus on 21st Century Teaching and Learning This fall, we are...
Contact UPEI