Education News and Updates

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

The Faculty of Education hosted an awards ceremony for the Bachelor of Education Entrance Award...

Monday, October 5, 2015

The UPEI Faculty of Education is committed to continue to develop a culture of research that...

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

The University of Prince Edward Island is making changes to its Bachelor of Education program. “...

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Faculty of Education associate professor Dr. Ron MacDonald, along with high school science...

Monday, June 17, 2013

The second Nunavut Master of Education Convocation takes place in Iqaluit on Saturday, June 1,...

Monday, May 6, 2013

The following was distributed by Canadian Parents for French PEI:

Canadian...

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

The Faculty of Education would like to congratulate Carolyn Francis on receiving the Caring...

Monday, April 29, 2013

The Education Learning Commons will be open Monday to Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm from now until...

Thursday, April 18, 2013

New Fall Cohort: Master of Education focus on 21st Century Teaching and Learning

This...