Events Calendar

Find events occurring between two dates by choosing a “Start date” and an “End date”

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Contact UPEI