Janet Pottie Murray Award Ceremony

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 2:00pm to 3:00pm
SDU Main Building - Faculty Lounge

Please join your colleagues in congratulating Dr. Cornelia (Cora) Gilroy, the recipient of the 2018 Janet Pottie Murray Award for Educational Leadership. The award ceremony will be held from 2:00-3:00 p.m. on Thursday, December 13th in the Faculty Lounge of the Main Building. Light refreshments will be provided. We hope to see you there!

Gerald Wandio
Contact UPEI