Companion Animals Graduate Students

Residents

Emilia Bourassi, Small Animal Internal Medicine
Email: ebourassi@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C19S

Amanda Gerard, Small Animal Internal Medicine
Email: agerard@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C18S

Jonathan Lichtenberger, Cardiology
Email: jlichtenberg@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C12S

Po-ching (Lydia) Pan, Small Animal Internal Medicine
Email: ppan@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C17S

Post-graduate Diploma Program Students

Chi-Ya Chen, Small Animal Surgery
Email: chiychen@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C6S

King Wa (Samuel) Chiu, Small Animal Surgery
Email: kchiu@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C16S

Aimee Crook,  Small Animal Medicine and Surgery
Email: aicrook@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, 1099S

Hsuan-Ping (Sissy) Hong, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery
Email: hphong@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, 1099S

Philip Hyndman, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery
Email: phyndman@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, 1099S

Geneviève Luca, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery
Email: gluca@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, 1099S

Timothy Menghini, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery
Email: tmenghini@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, 1099S