Companion Animals Graduate Students

Graduate Student

Alejandro Alvarez-Sanchez, Small Animal Surgery
Email: aalvarezsanchez@upei.ca
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C#6

Residents

Deepmala Agarwal, Cardiology
Email: dagarwal@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C12S

Emilia Bourassi, Small Animal Internal Medicine
Email: ebourassi@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C19S

Yun-Fan (Eva) Kao, Small Animal Internal Medicine
Email: ekao@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, 1069S

Ellen Milley, Small Animal Internal Medicine
Email: emilley@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C18S

Post-graduate Diploma Program Students

Sheila Hoe, Small Animal Surgery
Email: shoe@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-050
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, VTH 1060S

Katie Krebs, Small Animal Medicine & Surgery
Email: kkrebs@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, VTH 1099S

Leslie Lopes De Lima, Small Animal Medicine & Surgery
Email: lopesdelima@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, VTH 1099S

Lindsay Parker, Small Animal Surgery
Email  lparker106@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, VTH 1060S

Madeleine Stein, Small Animal Medicine & Surgery
Email: mstein@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, VTH 1099S

Natalie Swieton, Small Animal Medicine & Surgery
Email: nswieton@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, VTH 1099S

Tsz Ching (Achilles) Tang, Small Animal Medicine & Surgery
Email: ttang109@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, VTH 1099S

Contact UPEI