Companion Animals Graduate Students

Residents

Emilia Bourassi, Small Animal Internal Medicine
Email: ebourassi@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C19S

Ellen Milley, Small Animal Internal Medicine
Email: emilley@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C18S

Po-ching  (Lydia) Pan, Small Animal Internal Medicine
Email: ppan@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C17S

Post-graduate Diploma Program Students

Alejandro Alvarez-Sanchez, Small Animal Surgery
Email: aalvarezsanchez@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-050
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C6S

Lauren Charnock, Small Animal Medicine &Surgery
Email: lcharnock@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, VTH 1099S

Ailish Lynch, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery
Email: aflynch@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, VTH 1099S

Laura O’Shaughnessy-Hunter, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery
Email: loshaughnessy-hunter@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, VTH 1099S

Shelly Shamir, Small Animal Surgery
Email: sshamir@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, Study Carrell C16S

Diana Shum, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery
Email: dshum@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, VTH 1099S

Tessa Spooner, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery
Email: tfspooner@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, VTH 1099S

Marika Wagner, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery
Email: mcwagner@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 566-0950
Office: Atlantic Veterinary College, VTH 1099S

Contact UPEI