Fun 'N' Fitness

Whether you’re here for a day or participating in the whole week this camp is sure to tire you out! Campers will participate in sports, organized games, and outdoor activities. The cost is $150 per week or $35 per day and runs every week. 

 

Camp
Thursday, June 28, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$35/day
Open
Monday, July 2, 2018 to Friday, July 6, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, July 9, 2018 to Friday, July 13, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, July 16, 2018 to Friday, July 20, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, July 23, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, July 30, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, August 13, 2018 to Friday, August 17, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, August 20, 2018 to Friday, August 24, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, August 27, 2018 to Friday, August 31, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Contact UPEI