Fun 'N' Fitness

Whether you’re here for a day or participating in the whole week this camp is sure to tire you out! Campers will participate in sports, organized games, and outdoor activities. The cost is $150 per week or $35 per day and runs every week. 

 

Camp
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$35/day
Open
Monday, July 3, 2017 to Friday, July 7, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, July 10, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, July 17, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, July 24, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, July 31, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, August 7, 2017 to Friday, August 11, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, August 14, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Open
Monday, August 21, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Full
Monday, August 28, 2017 to Friday, September 1, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grades 1-7
$150/week or $35/day
Full
Contact UPEI